The Beehive Team

9

humans

15

cats

14

dogs

12

chickens

10

ponies

4

beehives

Sarah
AU Account Manager/Ad Ops

When not head banging at a gig or being creative making homemade cards, Sarah looks after all things Australia, keeping everything running smoothly down under.

sarah@beehiveleads.com

Ryan
Head of Lead Generation

When Ryan’s not working on his house, cleaning his car or training for yet another charity event you’ll find him devoting his time to campaign performance, future strategy and leadership of the beehive team

ryan@beehiveleads.com

Hollie
UK Account Manager

If shes not jetting off to the furthest corners of the globe or attending Spice Girl Concerts Hollie is busy building long term relationships with all of our UK clients, making sure their success is our focus

hollie@beehiveleads.com

Jason
Deputy Manager

When he’s not out riding with the wind in his hair(!?) across miles of open roads he’ll be in the the office trying to work on all things AU, US & UK between the multitude of Dad jokes that Jason delivers hourly!!

jason@beehiveleads.com

Adam
Business Development Manager

When not having allergic reactions (nuts, pollen, pretty much everything), getting burnt playing cricket, or deciding which car to buy this week, Adam sources new clients in the UK.

adam@beehiveleads.com

Rob
Ad Ops/Tech Liaison

Rob is usually found surrounded by his large collection of animals. When not with them he is mostly deep diving into a spreadsheet of conversion data making sure our clients get the best customers for their campaign, also occasionally builds campaigns for US

rob@beehiveleads.com

Jai
Ad Ops Executive

When he’s not telling people how to pronouce his name properly, playing Xbox, failing to tell the difference between red & green or telling anyone who’ll listen how Leeds will win everything this season Jai looks after the campaigns in the UK making sure everything runs smoothly.

jai@beehiveleads.com

Stephanie
US Account Manager

You can almost always find Steph off on adventures somewhere although more recently she has her head buried in bridal magazines as she is planning her big day (we have not seen any bridezilla behavior…yet). At Beehive Steph looks after the US clients keeping everyone happy.

stephanie@beehiveleads.com

Zoe
Business Development Manager

When not getting beaten at squash, lobbed in badminton or enjoying a posh fish restaurant, Zoe can be found on LinkedIn sourcing new clients, overseeing campaign performance and generally being all over the US.

zoe@beehiveleads.com

 

© Copyright Submission Technology 2019. All rights reserved.
East Wing, Beater House, Turkey Mill, Maidstone, ME14 5PP
T: +44 (0)20 7183 1653